Term Dates

2021/2022

Spring Term

Monday 19th April - Saturday 29th May

Bank Holiday : Monday 3rd May

May half term

Sunday 30th May - Sunday 6th June

Summer Term

Monday 7th June - Saturday 24th July 

Summer holidays

Sunday 25th July - Sunday 5th September

Autumn Term

Monday 6th September - Saturday 23rd October

October half term

Sunday 24th October - Sunday 31st October

Winter Term

Monday 1st November - Saturday 11th December

Return : Monday 10th January 2022

Dates TBC

*** Elite term dates will differ ***

1 North Star Boulevard, Greenhithe, Kent, DA9 9UG

Tel: 01322 387 163

Email: info@enpointeschoolofdance.uk

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon