top of page

Term Dates

2023

TERM 3

Monday 9th January-

Saturday 11th February.

HALF TERM: 12th-19th February.

TERM 4

Monday 20th February-

Saturday 1st April.

EASTER HOLIDAY: 2nd-16th April.

TERM 5

Monday 17th April-

Saturday 27th May.

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 1st May (classes will be made up Friday 5th May)

HALF TERM: 28th May-4th June.

TERM 6

Monday 5th June-

Saturday 22nd July.

SUMMER HOLIDAY:  23rd July-3rd September. 

TERM 1

MONDAY 4th SEPTEMBER 2023.

bottom of page